Advisory Group

Fourteen individuals have been appointed to serve on the advisory group.

The advisory group will assist with workgroups, provide feedback on processes, and give input on the recommendations developed by the steering committee.

  • Berenice Arellano BSN, RNC-NIC
  • Danielle Babbington MSN, MPH APRN FNP-BC
  • Bettianne Casper MSN, RN, CNE
  • Janet H. Davis PhD, MSN,MBA, RN,CNE
  • Holly Farley EdD, RN
  • Angela Henderson PhD, MSN, MBA, RN
  • Venus Howard BSN, RN
  • Diann Lee Martin PhD RN
  • Richard Nwaorgu MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
  • Marcella Rosenberg MJ in Health law and Policy, MSN, FNP, RN
  • Teresa Torres DNP, RN
  • Karen Walker DNP, MSN, RN
  • Nicole Williams MSN, RN
  • Laurie Zack APRN, FNP-BC, LPC, CNE